Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brittany Olson

Brittany Olson

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Olson
"Alexis was very sweet and very helpful with an issue. She was very communicative, any other problem I might have I want to go to her!"
Profile photo of Dan P

Dan P

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan P
"WOW! what a great representative of the insurance industry!"
Profile photo of Barbara Day

Barbara Day

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Day
"Alexis Mason is fantastic and very professional. Happy to have great service! Means a lot!"
Profile photo of Peter Brokaw

Peter Brokaw

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Brokaw
"I just left a meeting with Danielle Silas where we reviewed my home and car insurance policies. She was very professional and knowledgeable, and I am very glad that I talked to her. She suggested several changes that gave me better and up to date coverage, while saving me hundreds of dollars per year. I highly recommend you become a client of Smallridge Insurance, and have Danielle as your account manager. You’ll be very glad you did."
Profile photo of Larry Knight

Larry Knight

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Knight
"Everything was handled very nice and understandingly could not have been better thank you for your help and understanding"
Profile photo of Lori W

Lori W

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori W
"I needed car insurance that was affordable for 2 adults and a 23 yr. old male driver. I contacted Megan Torres as a referral from Facebook. She was very helpful and efficient. Within less than 24 hrs. I had a new policy and saved $4,000 a year. Yes, $4,000 a year. She’s polite and very personal. This was the greatest customer service I’ve had in a very long time. We need more employees like Ms. Torres. Kudos to State Farm for having her on your team."
Profile photo of Danielle Silas

Danielle Silas

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Silas
"Brenda Hatcher- I would like to point out that Brigit Smallridge has a diamond as an employee. After talking and dealing with several insurance agencies, Danielle Silas made my life situation much, much easier. Danielle is very knowledgeable, compassionate, understanding and caring. Unfortunately, my mother passed March 18, 2023, and I have been taken care of her affairs. Thanks to Danielle’s knowledge, she was able to help resolve all of the difficulties I previously encounter with several agencies, concerning my mom’s house. Trust me, she is very knowledgeable, helpful, sincere and honest. I see Danielle establishing her own company one day. Because of her expertise and knowledge, the CEO of State Farm should move Danielle in the capacity of training all State Farm Agencies on various situations concerning life and death. Most of all, Danielle was able to bundle my primary home and car, in addition to assisting me with my secondary home. Basically, her way of explaining got my attention in many ways."
Profile photo of Jose Rodriguez

Jose Rodriguez

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rodriguez
"Danielle Silas was very courteous and understanding. She did not hurry me through the process but took her time to explain everything to me. I have my homeowners and car insured through Brigit Smallridge agency and Danielle is just the best. A subject that is normally a pain to accomplish is done fairly easy through this agency and through Danielle. Thank you!"
Profile photo of christopher lamm

christopher lamm

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christopher lamm
"Love my insurance company they have been a part of my life for 7 years now and wouldn't change anything"
Profile photo of Josie Fliger

Josie Fliger

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Fliger
"Super helpful and knowledgeable!!! It is a pleasure doing business here."
Profile photo of Nancy Francis

Nancy Francis

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Francis
"Danielle Silas is absolutely wonderful! She has always been available and is so knowledgeable. She is great! You better not lose her! I depend on her! Nancy Francis"
Profile photo of harbin154

harbin154

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by harbin154
"Alexis is great I recommend her to everyone she’s polite great overall I give her above an beyond five ⭐️ ❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Jeff Varnum

Jeff Varnum

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Varnum
"Danielle was absolutely great . She reviewed all my policies and answered all my questions . I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs !"
Profile photo of Dawson Leggett

Dawson Leggett

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawson Leggett
"Alexis Mason was very helpful and amazing helping with me and my claim. Very grateful for her, Reese Pitts and the team at Brigit Smallridge State Farm!"
Profile photo of Dave Martin

Dave Martin

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Martin
"Danielle is first class."
Profile photo of C L

C L

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C L
"Good day, wanted to brag on your employee Ceraya. She did an outstanding job processing some recent changes to my policies. Fantastic customer service and I appreciate it very much ! Good communication is very important to me and she nailed it. Ceraya is an asset to your team. Thanks again Ceraya and keep up the great work 👍"
Profile photo of Matthew Mueller

Matthew Mueller

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Mueller
"We just sold and bought another car and Alexis Mason helped us switch policies in what seemed like minutes. She also answered questions to make sure we had the right coverages for our new situation and took the time to understand and find the right solutions for us. Thank you Alexis!"
Profile photo of Tom Malone

Tom Malone

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Malone
"Danielle worked late to accommodate our families insurance needs , she is a wonderful professional !"
Profile photo of Shirley Rickner

Shirley Rickner

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Rickner
"Danielle Silas made transferring my car insurance coverage from my totaled car to my new vehicle an easy move. She was so helpful and thoughtfully suggested another small change to my coverage to get a better rate. I was very grateful for her expertise."
Profile photo of Liz Harrison

Liz Harrison

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Harrison
"I have a mutual client with this company and was needing information on their behalf. Danielle was extremely prompt and professional. She gave us quality advice that ended up saving our mutual client some money. I would recommend everyone give Brigit Smallridge- State Farm a try."
Profile photo of Cindy Teem

Cindy Teem

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Teem
"Danielle Silas saved the day. Late afternoon, the day prior to my seller's closing, she pulled together and bound insurance for the buyers proceed to close the next morning, 9am. In this FL insurance climate, Danielle knows how to get insurance asap. You Rock! Thank you."
Profile photo of David Melchior

David Melchior

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Melchior
"My wife and I found Danielle to be informative, understanding, and helpful. We look forward to letting her help us again in the near future. We would recommend her to anyone seeking help with their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ashley .McLeod

Ashley .McLeod

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley .McLeod
"Ceraya has helped me several times. She is organized and always professional. I highly recommend her to service your State Farm policies."
Profile photo of Ed Dowell

Ed Dowell

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Dowell
"If we could give more stars we would! Ceraya was so professional and helpful in getting prompt answers for us. Genuinely caring about our recent frustrations."
Profile photo of Mike Smith

Mike Smith

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Smith
"Alexis was great to work with, thank you for your patience and helping get my crazy issue resolved. Every company needs an Alexis working for them!"