Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brigit Smallridge

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brigit Smallridge

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Hosken

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to say how fantastic and overall, how helpful and professional Ms. Jane Larsen was during the last few days. We are migrating from California heading for Florida and needed to deal with a new Insurance Company. It was a real pleasure dealing with Jane and she was able to set up everything for us in record time. Please thank her on our behalf for her superb support."

Andrew Kalel

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using Brigit Smallridge now for 2 years, and while I have been using her as my agent, I really work with Reese. Reese is awesome, and he does not let even the smallest task fall through the crack. I would recommend giving Reese a call for a quote on your auto (or anything else)"

Julie Griffin

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan was SO great to work with over the phone for my daughter in Tallahassee and Bailey has been helpful in follow-up phone calls after the policy was secured. The auto rate was WAY lower than the companies an independent agent shopped for us. After being frustrated with the pace of the phone tag with a different S.F. agent to obtain a quote, it was such a blessing that a single phone call with Jordan resulted in paying for policies to start the next business day. Very grateful!!"

Bonnie Greenblatt

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beautiful office, very good location easy on the parking lot. The administrative assistant was very professional and pleasant."

Tom Graham

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brigit represents her clients and State Farm the way the program is designed. She enthusiastically is on the job every day, and now has developed an impressive staff very capable of servicing a thriving growing book of Insursnce clients. I highly recommend her. I myself am a retired 25 year veteran Tallahassee State Farm Agent 1987-2012 Tom Graham"

Chelsea Ramsey

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and friendly experience with State Farm! Ryan answered all of my questions with expertise and helped me get a great, low rate for my auto insurance!"

Kelly Vernon

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm was a good choice for all of my insurance needs. Ryan took the time to explain all of my options which I greatly appreciate! The bundle policies along with my car insurance reduced my auto insurance rates which is what I have been looking for."

John Costello

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan helped me compare rates on my auto insurance. Best customer service experience of my life!"

Amy Pitts

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The work and effort the Brigit Smallridge State Farm team puts in to ensure my family is properly covered is appreciated and priceless. We use them for life, home and auto, and I feel more confident than ever in the coverage that we have. Before making the switch, we had coverage for things we didn't even need, while also lacking coverage for things we did need. They really take the time to get to know you and understand your personal needs. I could not recommend them enough. Thank you!"

Brian Bland

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan & Erin saved our family $500 a month in car insurance!"

AUSTIN PATTERSON

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I bought a new motorcycle and tried insuring it through a few different places. State Farm was far and away the best on prices and services provided. No questions asked, the other places i tried weren't even close. Erin in their office was able to get me started who then referred me to Jordan who was able to finalize my policy the same day. They were able to take the frustration out of insurance shopping and made signing up with them a breeze. I HIGHLY recommend anyone reading this that you at least call them and get a quote, you will be surprised !"

Brianna Colter

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I made the switch to State Farm from another “top” insurance company and could not recommend this office enough. Both Erin and Jordan made the switch effortless and saved me a ton of money each month while ALSO giving me more for my dollar. I feel confident having my insurance being handled by this office and simply do not have enough words for how appreciative I am."
Profile photo of Zachary Burch

Zachary Burch

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Came in for an appointment that was set by Kim who greeted me with a plethora of drinks and assured me that kiersten was coming shortly. Overall great experience. They care about making sure their customers won’t get sued out of pocket. Thanks Brigit!"

Jamison Scott

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve saved so much money with Brigit and State Farm. Couldn’t be happier! 🙌🏽"

Daniel Wade

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Happy with service just wish it was cheaper"

Angela Burger

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good insurance agent."

Charles Poole

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, time and time again. We very much appreciate everyone for their professionalism!"

Jordon McHugh-Walsh

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love love love Kimberly, she is always very attentive to all of my questions. Could not ask for a better agent and insurance agency in my corner."

Jordan Sykes Wheeler

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best staff ever! I love Reese, Kimberly, and Matt but I originally bought insurance coverage because Brigit is one of the best people I know. We have auto, camper, and homeowners insurance with them and couldn't imagine using anyone else."

Robin Yeatman

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff here are very good at explaining options and finding insurance to meet your needs. I appreciate their patience and customer service. The Drive Safe app is pretty cool and a good way to earn a discount on auto insurance."

Nicole Gregulak

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan was extremely helpful in putting together a life insurance policy for me! :)"

Jenna Morris

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reese Pitts was a fantastic agent! He was so helpful and answered any and all questions I had. This was my first time getting auto insurance under my own policy. I've been with my parents ever since I bought my first car. Reese made me feel comfortable asking questions and he was so quick to send me quotes and other important information I needed. It also meant a lot to me that he took the time to ask me questions about myself. He took the time to get to know me as a person and not just a client. I couldn't thank him enough for all his help. He was an amazing person to work with! I definitely plan to recommend Brigit Smallridge -State Farm to others!"

D Sizzle

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always very helpful and friendly when I call."

Redlion 702

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a pleasure working with Ryan and the staff at this office! They even sent me a nice greeting card after switching to them from another company. I was so impressed by that! The little things like that really make a difference! I have not only switched my Auto & Home but am also doing a Re-Finance on my Auto through them which I didn't even know that they did! I am saving $68 a month just by switching! I am very pleased with the service and response I have received from everyone at this office! Would DEFINETLY recommend!"

Jennifer Fleming

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan is excellent. He continues to go above and beyond to provide our family with exemplary service to ensure all of over our ever-changing coverage needs are taken care of (changing vehicles, children becoming licensed). He is a great communicator and always takes the time to thoroughly answer any questions to help us understand all coverage details. Ryan is always professional and a pleasure to work with. He has helped our family stay appropriately covered while saving money. If you’re thinking about changing or starting new coverage, call Ryan!"